Seven members of the Department receive teaching excellence awards at University awards ceremony.

We congratulate the seven members of the Department (David Anderson, Andreas Busch, Paul Chaisty, Seth Lazar, Patricia Owens, Alan Renwick, Ngaire Woods) received teaching excellence awards at a University awards ceremony in Rhodes House on 13 November 2007. The Department of Politics and International Relations had the second highest number of awards in the University.