Filter News & Media


Russian and Chinese Strategies Towards North Korea

February 6 2018

As North Korea makes headlines at the Winter Olympics, Samuel Ramani analyses Russia and China's responses to Kim Jong-un's regime: how and why they are adapting their approaches.
read more

Rasmus Kleis Nielsen joins new EU High Level Group on Fake News

January 25 2018

Rasmus Kleis Nielsen, Director of Research at Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism, has been appointed to the new European Commission High Level Group on fake news and disinformation online.
read more

Blockchains for Governmental Services: Design Principles, Applications, and Case Studies

January 10 2018

Blockchain technology is the subject of intense and growing attention among governments, technology developers, and private investors. The most prominent contemporary applications of blockchain technology more