What are the application codes for each course?

You will need application codes for the Department's degree programmes on your application form. They are as follows:

  • DPhil in International Relations: 002950
  • DPhil in Politics: 003120
  • MPhil in International Relations: 002970
  • MPhil in Politics (Comparative Government): 003150
  • MPhil in Politics (European Politics and Society): 003160
  • MPhil in Politics (Political Theory): 003170
  • MSc in Politics Research: 003145
  • MSc in Political Theory Research: 003110

Back to FAQ